Ravyn Lenae – Crush


Download Full Album: Ravyn Lenae – Crush Mp3 Zip itunes flac

Ravyn Lenae showcases a welcome artistic growth on “Crush.”

Last March, Chicago singer Ravyn Lenae dropped off her six-track Midnight Moonlight project, which was met with a healthy dose of fan love. Now, the young Atlantic signee is back with a follow-up endeavor, the Crush EP. Clocking in at a brief five tracks, the sensual soundscapes of Lenae’s latest finds the singer displaying a noted maturity. For the most part she’s flying solo here, save for the added talents of Steve Lacy, who appears on “Four Leaf Clover” and the ode to digital romance, “Computer Luv.”

Here is the EP’s tracklist:

1.” Sticky”
2. “Closer” (ODE 2 U)
3. “Computer Luv” feat. Steve Lacy
4. “The Night Song”
5. “4 Leaf Clover” feat. Steve Lacy

Facebook Comments