Phonte – No News is Good News


Download Full Album: Phonte – No News is Good News Mp3 Zip Cdq iTunes Flac

Stream Phonte’s long awaited sophomore album “No News Is Good News.”

It’s been years in the making, but Phonte’s sophomore album has finally arrived. Yesterday, the Little Brother and Foreign Exchange rapper surprised fans that he would be dropping off his sophomore album on Friday called No News Is Good News, and alas here it is.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the long awaited album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.

1.To the Rescue
2. So Help Me God
3. Pastor Tigallo
4. Expensive Genes
5. Cry No More
6. Such Is Life
7. Change of Mind (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
8. Sweet You
9. Find That Love Again (feat. Eric Roberson)
10. Euphorium (Back To the Light)

Facebook Comments