J. Cole – K.O.D. Album

FULL ALBUM: J. Cole – KOD Mp3, EP, Audio, iTUNES, Zip, Stream, Download

Everyone has been waiting patiently for the download of “KOD” by the artist “J. Cole” to finally release, and today it has. Using the links on our website you can download or stream the MP3, and the M4a (Often iTunes) version of the audio absolutely free.

For anyone who’s interested in hearing more from this sound you can check out our well structured genre’s portion on the website to find more audio from this craft, or provided you’re only interested in hearing more work from “J. Cole ” you can check out the search functionality on our website for our entire selection of sounds.

J. Cole releases his fifth studio album,K.O.D., which holds a triple meaning: Kids On Drugs, King Overdosed or Killing Our Demons.

Check out the artwork (which features a disclaimer: “This album is in now way intended to glorify addiction.”) and tracklist below and stay tuned forK.O.D.tonight, April 20th.

Download & Enjoy Below!!!

J. Cole – K.O.D. Zip Download


01. J. Cole – Intro

02. J. Cole – KOD

03. J. Cole – Photograph

04. J. Cole – The Cut Off (feat. kiLL edward)

05. J. Cole – ATM

06. J. Cole – Motiv8

07. J. Cole – Kevin’s Heart

08. J. Cole – BRACKETS

09. J. Cole – Once an Addict (Interlude)

10. J. Cole – FRIENDS (feat. kiLL edward)

11. J. Cole – Window Pain (Outro)

12. J. Cole – 1985 (Intro to The Fall Off)

J. Cole – K.O.D. Zip Download

Facebook Comments


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.